2015-2016

Date

Opponent

Location

Girls JV

Boys JV

Girls  V

Boys V

Bus
JV/Var

Tues. Nov. 17

 

First Practice

TBA

TBA

TBA

TBA

 

Sat. Dec. 5

SJE

Dayton

2:00

3:30

5:00

6:30

 

Tues Dec. 8

Pomery

Pomeroy

3:00

4:30

6:00

7:30

TBA

Sat. Dec. 12

Liberty

Dayton

2:00

3:30

5:00

6:30

 

Tues. Dec. 15

Riverview

Riverview

4:15

4:15

6:00

7:30

TBA 

Fri. Dec. 18

Asotin

Dayton

3:00

4:30

6:00

7:30

 

Sat. Dec. 19

Prescott

Prescott

2:00

3:30

5:00

6:30

TBA 

Tues. Dec. 22

Colfax

Colfax

4:30

4:30

6:00

7:30

TBA

Tues. Jan. 5

Pomeroy

Dayton

3:00

4:30

6:00

7:30

 

Sat. Jan. 9

DeSales

DeSales

2:00

3:30

5:00

6:30

TBA 

Fri. Jan. 15

Waitsburg

Dayton

3:00

4:30

6:00

7:30

 

Sat. Jan. 16

TC Prep

TC Prep

2:00

3:30

5:00

6:30

TBA

Tues. Jan. 19

Athena

Athena

3:00

4:30

6:00

7:30

TBA

Fri. Jan. 22

Prescott

Dayton

3:00 4:30

6:00

7:30

 

Sat. Jan. 23

Asotin

Asotin

2:00

3:30

5:00

6:30

TBA

Tues. Jan. 26

WWVA

WWVA

3:00

4:30

6:00

7:30

TBA 

Fri. Jan. 29

DeSales

Dayton

3:00

4:30

6:00

7:30

 

Sat. Jan 30

Lind-Ritzville

Ritzville

2:00

3:30

5:00

6:30

TBA

Tues. Feb. 2

TC Prep

Dayton

3:00

4:30

6:00

7:30

 

Fri Feb. 5

Waitsburg

Waitsburg

3:00

4:30

6:00

7:30

TBA 

March 3/4/5

 State Tournament

Spokane Arena

   

TBA

TBA

TBA


Boys’ Program

Head Coach -
Assistant Coach -
Volunteer Coach - 
Managers - 

Boys' Varsity Roster                            Boys' JV Roster

Girls’ Program
Head Coach - Clayton Strong
Assistant Coach - Jeffery McCowen
Volunteer Coach - Andee Thurston
Managers - Allyson Warner, Mackena Culley & Samantha Davis

Girls' Varsity Roster                           Girls' JV Roster

 

Cheerleaders:  

Cheer Coach Kristine Warren


Athletic Director - Heather Clarys
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
509-382-4775

High School Principal - Paul Shaber
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Ticket Prices for Adults $6.00 and $4.00 for Students and Seniors 62 years and over