Date

Opponent

Location

Girls JV

Boys JV

Girls  V

Boys V

Bus
JV/Var

Tues. Dec. 2

Gar/Pal

Dayton

X

4:30

6:00

7:30

 

Fri Dec. 5

SJE

St. John

4:30

4:30

6:00

7:30

1:45/2:30

Sat. Dec. 6

Liberty

Liberty

3:30

4:30

6:00

7:30

12:30/1:15

Tues. Dec. 9

Pomeroy

Dayton

3:00

4:30

6:00

7:30

 

Thurs. Dec. 11

WWVA

Dayton

TBA

TBA

X

X

 

Tues. Dec. 16

Riverview

Dayton

3:00

4:30

6:00

7:30

 

Fri. Dec. 19

TC Prep

TC Prep

3:00

4:30

6:00

7:30

12:45/2:00

Sat. Dec. 20

DeSales

Dayton

X

4:00

5:00

6:30

 

Tues. Dec. 23

Colfax

Dayton

3:00

4:30

6:00

7:30

 

Fri. Jan. 2

Lind-Ritz

Dayton

4:30

X

6:00

7:30

 

Tues. Jan. 6

Pomeroy

Pomeroy

3:30

4:30

6:00

7:30

2:00/3:00

Fri. Jan. 9

Asotin

Asotin

4:30

4:30

6:00

7:30

2:00/2:45

Sat. Jan. 10

WWVA

WWVA

X X

6:00

7:30

 4:15

Tues. Jan. 13

Gar/Pal

Palouse

3:00

4:30

6:00

7:30

1:45/2:30

Fri. Jan. 16

W/P

Dayton

3:00

4:30

6:00

7:30

 

Sat. Jan. 17

TC Prep

Dayton

2:00

3:30

5:00

6:30

 

Tues. Jan 20

Touchet

Touchet

X

6:00

X

X

4:15

Fri. Jan. 23

DeSales

DeSales

X

4:30

6:00

7:30

3:00/3:45

Sat. Jan. 24

Asotin

Dayton

2:00

3:30

5:00

6:30

 
Tues. Jan. 27

Weston/McEwen

Dayton

3:00

4:30

6:00

7:30

 
Wed. Jan. 28

WWVA JV

Dayton

6:00

7:30

X

X

 

Thur. Jan. 29

WWVA

Dayton

3:00

4:30

6:00

7:30

 

Sat. Jan. 31

W/P

Waitsburg

2:00

3:30

5:00

6:30

1:00/2:00 

Mon. Feb. 2

W/P & Touchet

Dayton

6:00 7:30

X

X

 

Wed. Feb. 4

W/P

Prescott

6:30 X

X

X

5:15

Thurs. Feb. 5th

#5 v #4

Home Site

   

TBA

TBA

TBA

Sat. Feb. 7th

#1 v ?
#3 v #2

Waitsburg

   

2:00

TBA

12:45

Mon. Feb. 9th

Tournament Finals

Waitsburg

   

TBA

TBA

TBA

Mon. Feb. 16th

 

West Valley (Spokane)

   

1:00

TBA

8:30am

Sat. Feb. 21st

 

Whitman

   

5:00

TBA

2:00pm

March 5/6/7

 

Spokane Arena

   

TBA

TBA

TBA

Tournament Schedule

Admission for Saturday's game:

General- $10
Student with ASB- $8
child under 12yrs- $8
Senior Citizen (62+)- $8
Ages 5 and below- FREE
Students will not be allowed to leave and return to the gym during the game.
NO signs!
A standing section will be reserved for students.  Pleases be sure you stay off the court.

Boys’ Program
Head Coach - Roy Ramirez
Assistant Coach - Jason Mings
Volunteer Coach -  Michael Field
Managers - Nicholas Goodell & Mason Finney

Boys' Varsity Roster                            Boys' JV Roster

Girls’ Program
Head Coach - Clayton Strong
Assistant Coach - Jeffery McCowen
Volunteer Coach - Andee Thurston
Managers - Allyson Warner, Mackena Culley & Samantha Davis

Girls' Varsity Roster                           Girls' JV Roster

 

Cheerleaders:  Samii Bledsoe, Angie Dedloff, Isabelle Houdak,  Alea Pena, Carissa Price, and Jennifer Warren

Cheer Coach Kristine Warren


Athletic Director: Heather Clarys
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
509-382-4775

High School Principal - Kate Wenzl
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Ticket Prices for Adults $6.00 and $4.00 for Students and Seniors 62 years and over