EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

DW Athletic Combine Committee 2019-2020

NameEmailPosition/District   
Doug Johnsondougj@daytonsd.orgSuperintendent/Dayton
Mark Pickelmpickel@waitsburgsd.orgSuperintendent/Waitsburg
Kristina Brownkristinab@daytonsd.orgPrincipal/Dayton
Stephanie Wooderchakswooderchak@waitsburgsd.orgPrincipal/Waitsburg
Nicki Lupernickil@daytonsd.orgAthletic Director
Paula Moisiopaulam@daytonsd.orgFiscal Agent/Dayton
David Bailey
Alternate Fred White
daveb@daytonsd.org
fredw@daytonsd.org
Board Member/Dayton
Board Member/Dayton
Christy Housechouse@waitsburgsd.orgBoard Member/Waitsburg
Jason Mingsjason.mings89@gmail.comAlumni/Dayton
Johnny Wattsjohnny22watts@gmail.com
Alumni/Waitsburg
Steve Martinstevemartin23@msn.comCommunity/Dayton
Charlie Barroncharlie@wwelectric.comCommunity/Waitsburg
VacantStudent/Dayton
VacantStudent/Waitsburg

DW ATHLETIC COMBINE Coaching staff 2019-2020

NameSportPosition
Troy LarsonHS FootballHead Coach
Johnny WattsHS FootballAssistant Coach
Alan WilsonMS FootballHead Coach
Josh WilsonMS FootballAssistant Coach
Tara BrennerHS VolleyballHead Coach
Karen HuweHS VolleyballAssistant Coach
Wendy RichardsMS VolleyballHead Coach
Danielle CarpenterMS VolleyballAssistant Coach
Vickie HamannHS Cheer (Fall)Head Coach
Kayla LewisHS Cheer (Fall)Assistant Coach
Roy RamirezHS Boys BasketballHead Coach
Josh WilsonHS Boys BasketballAssistant Coach
Colby StarringMS Boys BasketballHead Coach
Kathy PradereMS Boys BasketballAssistant Coach
Tamira CulleyHS Girls BasketballHead Coach
Des JonesHS Girls BasketballAssistant Coach
Jim SueugaMS Girls BasketballHead Coach
Karen HuweMS Girls BasketballAssistant Coach
Vicki HammanCheer (Winter)Head Coach
Carly BenavidesHS SoftballHead Coach
Josh WilsonHS SoftballAssistant Coach
Angie PottsMS SoftballHead Coach
Allan WilsonMS SoftballAssistant Coach
Johnny WattsHS BaseballCo-Coach
Blaine BellHS BaseballCo-Coach
VacantMS BaseballHead Coach
Duke MorrowMS BaseballAssistant Coach
Mike McGhanGolfHead Coach
Dan NechodomHS Track & FieldHead Coach
Kelley WoltherHS Track & FieldAssistant Coach
Kayla LewisMS Track & FieldHead Coach
VacantMS Track & FieldAssistant Coach
Troy LarsenMS/HS Coach MentorWaitsburg