EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Middle/High School

614 South Third Street
Dayton, WA 99328
509-382-4775
509-382-7901(fax)


Kristina Brown
MS/HS Principal
kristinab@daytonsd.org


Angie John
MS/HS Secretary
angiej@daytonsd.org


Shannon Turner
ASB Secretary/Sub Coordinator
shannont@daytonsd.org


Nicki Luper
MS/HS Athletic Director
nickil@daytonsd.org


Susan Stege
K-12 Counselor
susans@daytonsd.org



Rick Walters
Prevention Counselor
rickw@daytonsd.org


Kristine Warren
HS Academic Counselor
kristinew@daytonsd.org


Jana Eaton
Scholarship Coordinator
janae@daytonsd.org


Heather Clarys
GearUp Coordinator
heatherc@daytonsd.org


Monica Chapman
GearUp Academic Specialist
monicac@daytonsd.org


Valerie Kerr
MS/HS Librarian
valeriek@daytonsd.org


Dave Phillips
Technology Director
davep@daytonsd.org