EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

DW Athletic Combine Committee 2018-2019

NameEmailPosition/District   
Doug Johnsondougj@daytonsd.orgSuperintendent/Dayton
Jon Mishrajmishra@waitsburgsd.orgSuperintendent/Waitsburg
Kristina Brownkristinab@daytonsd.orgPrincipal/Dayton
Stephanie Wooderchakswooderchak@waitsburgsd.orgPrincipal/AD/Waitsburg
Nicki Lupernickil@daytonsd.orgAD/Dayton
Paula Moisiopaulam@daytonsd.orgFiscal Agent/Dayton
Katie Leidkatiel@daytonsd.orgBoard Member/Waitsburg
Christy Housechouse@waitsburgsd.orgBoard Member/Waitsburg
Jason Mingsjason.mings89@gmail.comAlumni/Dayton
Michelle Paulfreshstart4mmm@live.comAlumni/Waitsburg
Steve Martinstevemartin23@msn.comCommunity/Dayton
Charlie Barroncharlie@wwelectric.comCommunity/Waitsburg
VacantStudent/Dayton
VacantStudent/Waitsburg

DW ATHLETIC COMBINE Coaching staff 2018-2019

NameSportPosition
Troy LarsonHS FootballHead Coach
Tracy PearsonHS FootballAssistant Coach
Alan WilsonMS FootballHead Coach
Josh WilsonMS FootballAssistant Coach
Tara BrennerHS VolleyballHead Coach
Karen HuweHS VolleyballAssistant Coach
Wendy RichardsMS VolleyballHead Coach
Danielle CarpenterMS VolleyballAssistant Coach
Vickie HamannHS Cheer (Fall)Head Coach
Roy RamirezHS Boys BasketballHead Coach
Josh WilsonHS Boys BasketballAssistant Coach
Garrett LeahyMS Boys BasketballHead Coach
John DonnellyHS Girls BasketballHead Coach
Tamira CulleyHS Girls BasketballAssistant Coach
Jim SueugaMS Girls BasketballHead Coach
Karen HuweMS Girls BasketballAssistant Coach
Vicki HammanCheer (Winter)Head Coach
Kayla LewisCheer (Winter)Assistant Coach
Shane RobinsHS SoftballHead Coach
Josh WilsonHS SoftballAssistant Coach
Angie PottsMS SoftballHead Coach
Allan WilsonMS SoftballAssistant Coach
Johnny WattsHS BaseballHead Coach
Blaine BellHS BaseballAssistant Coach
Nick SwisherMS BaseballHead Coach
Vacant MS BaseballAssistant Coach
Mike McGhanGolfHead Coach
Dan NechodomHS Track & FieldHead Coach
Kelley WoltherHS Track & FieldAssistant Coach
Tracy PearsonHS Track & FieldAssistant Coach
Kayla LewisMS Track & FieldHead Coach
Nick CarpenterMS Track & FieldAssistant Coach
Tracy PearsonMS Track & FieldAssistant Coach
Nicki LuperMS/HS Athletic DirectorDayton
Stephanie WooderchakMS/HS Athletic Director Waitsburg
Troy LarsenMS/HS Coach MentorWaitsburg